DEDISAVE V19.0.0.0

Description:
This mod is suitable for Dedicated Servers. As soon as the last player leaves the server, the savegame is automatically saved. If no player is on the server, the autosave is stopped. This prevents overwriting useful savegames by the backup manager. There is no change and effect in the singleplayer. In multiplayer mode, the mod must still exist on the client.

Authors:
Heady

Please rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 − 11 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

NEXT NEW

You may also like...